CHALLENGE / INC–1844
A deleted account retries its notification forever
Notification queues fill with jobs for accounts removed intentionally.
CHOOSE HOW TO PLAYTime limit
Safe practice. No real websites are affected.
Notification queues fill with jobs for accounts removed intentionally.
CHOOSE HOW TO PLAY